Sarah Ahiers is an American author of YA fantasy novels. She has her MFA in Writing for Children and Young Adults from Hamline University. As a hobby, she collects steampunk hats. When she’s not writing, she likes games, food, and being with friends and family. Sarah lives in Minnesota with her dogs and other animals.

Sarah Ahiers made her debut as a published author in 2016 with the novel Assassin’s Heart. Below is a list of Sarah Ahiers’ books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Sarah Ahiers releases a new book at

Publication Order of Assassin's Heart Books

Assassin's Heart (2016)Description / Buy at
Thief's Cunning (2017)Description / Buy at

If You Like Sarah Ahiers Books, You’ll Love…

Sarah Ahiers Synopsis: Assassin’s Heart is the first book in the series of the same name by Sarah Ahiers. Seventeen-year-old Lea Saldana is a trained assassin. She was born into one of the nine clipper families in the kingdom of Lovero who can lawfully take lives for a price. As a member of the highest-ranking clan, loyalty to family is valued above all, but that doesn’t stop Lea from getting into a secret relationship with Val Da Via, a boy from a rival clan. Despite her better judgment, Lea’s fallen in love with him. Then she awakes one night to a house full of smoke – although she barely makes it out herself, she isn’t able to help her family as their home is consumed in flames. Val and his family are the only ones who could be responsible. Devastated over his betrayal and the loss of her clan, there’s just one thing on her mind: making the Da Vias pay. And the heart of this assassin craves revenge.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Sarah Ahiers Books

Leave a Reply