Sibella Giorello
Sibella Giorello is an American author of Christian fiction, mystery, suspense and young adult novels. She writes the Raleigh Harmon series. Sibella grew up in Alaska. She majored in geology, but soon realized writing was her calling and got a job with the Richmond Times-Dispatch writing about ordinary people pulling off extraordinary feats. Her stories were able to get two Pulitzer Prize nominations. After she had kids, Sibella switched from journalism to writing fiction. She lives with her husband, Joe, in Washington State.

Sibella Giorello made her debut as a published author in 2007 with the novel The Stones Cry Out. Below is a list of Sibella Giorello’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Sibella Giorello releases a new book at

Publication Order of Raleigh Harmon Mysteries Books

The Stones Cry Out (2007)Description / Buy at
The Rivers Run Dry (2009)Description / Buy at
The Clouds Roll Away (2010)Description / Buy at
The Mountains Bow Down (2011)Description / Buy at
The Stars Shine Bright (2012)Description / Buy at
Hers (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Raleigh Harmon PI Mysteries Books

The Waves Break Gray (2016)Description / Buy at
The Moon Stands Still (2017)Description / Buy at
The Wind Will Howl (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Young Raleigh Harmon Mysteries Books

Stone and Spark (2014)Description / Buy at
Stone and Snow (2015)Description / Buy at
Stone and Sand (2015)Description / Buy at
Stone and Sunset (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Great Battles for Boys Books

Bunker Hill to WWI (By: Joe Giorello) (2014)Description / Buy at
WW2 Europe (By: Joe Giorello) (2014)Description / Buy at
WW2 Pacific (By: Joe Giorello) (2014)Description / Buy at
WWII Pacific (2014)Description / Buy at
Civil War (By: Joe Giorello) (2017)Description / Buy at
Ancients to Middle Ages (By: Joe Giorello) (2018)Description / Buy at
World War I (By: Joe Giorello) (2019)Description / Buy at
The American Revolution (By: Joe Giorello) (2022)Description / Buy at

Note: Great Battles for Boys was co-authored with Joe Giorello.

If You Like Sibella Giorello Books, You’ll Love…

Sibella Giorello Synopsis: Arrows by Sibella Giorello is a romantic suspense story that is the start of a new series featuring Mike Romanoff, a sheriff in Alaska. You would think Hoonah, Alaska would be one of the quietest places anywhere on the planet, with only a few hundred residents. But between the part-timers looking to “clean up the place” to the indigenous people who’ve lived on this remote southeastern Alaska island for centuries, Sheriff Mike Romanoff never has an easy day.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Sibella Giorello Books

One Response to “Order of Sibella Giorello Books”

  1. Margaret May: 3 years ago

    I have found a new author to add to my
    library. Thank you for your hard work.
    I enjoy greatly your constant prayers
    To God for help through out your stories.
    I plan to find the rest of your books.
    They will be sitting next to Dee Henderson,
    Sharon Sala, and twenty odd other authors.


Leave a Reply