Stefani Deoul is an American author of YA, mystery and women’s fiction novels. Aside from her work as a novelist, she has also written pieces for Curve magazine, Outdoor Delaware, and Letters from CAMP Rehoboth. She has also worked as a television producer for such shows as Haven, The Dead Zone, The Dresden Files, and 1-800-MISSING.

Stefani Deoul as a novelist in 2010 with The Carousel. Below is a list of Stefani Deoul’s books in order of when they were first published:

Get notified when Stefani Deoul releases a new book at

Publication Order of Sid Rubin Silicon Alley Adventure Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

If You Like Stefani Deoul Books, You’ll Love…

Stefani Deoul Synopsis: The Carousel is a standalone novel by Stefani Deoul. It is her debut novel. A bone-weary, emotionally drained woman shows up one morning at a diner and gas station in a small Northeast town. Her simple intent being to refuel on gas and coffee and continue on, she is drawn instead to a pile of discarded carousel horses at the junkyard next door. Her find begins a ripple of gossip, mystery, and a restorative journey for the horses, herself, and the curious collection of locals joining her on the tumultuous ride of hope, patience and a chance to grab the brass ring.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Stefani Deoul Books

Leave a Reply