Stephen White is an American author of psychological thrillers, in particular his Dr. Alan Gregory series. Before becoming a novelist, White got his PhD in clinical psychology and was known as an authority on the psychological effects of marital disruption. White was a colleague of fellow author Jonathan Kellerman.

Stephen White wrote his first novel Privileged Information while he was still practicing full-time. The novel was published in 1991. Below is a list of Stephen White’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Stephen White releases a new book at

Publication Order of Alan Gregory Books

If You Like Stephen White Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Stephen White Books

Leave a Reply