Steve P. Vincent is an Australian author of thriller novels. He writes the Jack Emery series, and is a USA Today bestselling author. Steve earned his B.A. (Hons) in Political Science, and spent a decade as a policy advisor with training from the FBI and the Australian Army. When he’s not writing his next novel, Steve may be drinking whisky or beer, watching sports or dreaming a new elaborate conspiracy theory. He also enjoys travelling.

Steve P. Vincent made his debut as a published author in 2014 with the novel The Foundation, beginning his Jack Emery series. Below is a list of Steve P. Vincent’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Steve P. Vincent releases a new book at

Publication Order of Frontier Saga Books

Descent into the Void (2022)Description / Buy at
Ashes of Empires (2023)Description / Buy at
Shattered Union (2023)Description / Buy at
Crucible of Victory (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Jack Emery Books

The Foundation (2014)Description / Buy at
State of Emergency (2015)Description / Buy at
Nations Divided (2015)Description / Buy at
Fireplay (2017)Description / Buy at
One Minute to Midnight (2019)Description / Buy at
Fireplay is a prequel short story in the Jack Emery series.

Publication Order of Mitch Herron Books

The Omega Strain (2017)Description / Buy at
The Shadow Enclave (2018)Description / Buy at
The Lazarus Protocol (2018)Description / Buy at
The Capricorn Deception (2020)Description / Buy at
The Azure Backlash (2021)Description / Buy at
The Jade Stratagem (2022)Description / Buy at
The Crisis Vector (2023)Description / Buy at
The Gilded Disciple (2023)Description / Buy at
The Final Gambit (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

If You Like Steve P. Vincent Books, You’ll Love…

Steve P. Vincent Synopsis: The Omega Strain by Steve P. Vincent introduces readers to Mitch Herron – unstoppable assassin and biological nightmare. 
Herron’s business is death and business is booming. Though he’s a top-notch assassin, his latest job is no walk in the park. Fanatics hell-bent on cleansing the planet ambush Herron and turn him into a walking bioweapon. 
With only days before he’s used to spread history’s most lethal contagion ever known, Herron can surrender himself to quarantine or hunt down the fanatics himself, aware that he may be the only one who can.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Steve P. Vincent Books

Leave a Reply