Suzanne Enoch
Suzanne Enoch is an American author of historical romance novels. She is the author of the Scandalous Brides and the Scandalous Highlanders series. Born in Southern California, Suzanne always wanted to become a writer. Early on, she wanted to become a zoologist who travelled across Africa, writing her adventures. That dream would come to end after watching a television program about poisonous snakes. Around the same time, she got the chance to see the newly released movie Star Wars, and decided that making up stories would be a lot less scary. Suzanne likes to write humourous characters, sexy bad boys and witty dialogue. She lives in Placentia, California with hundreds of fish and action figures from Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, X-Men and Pirates of the Caribbean (for inspiration).

Suzanne Enoch’s first book to be published was The Black Duke’s Prize, published in 1995. Below is a list of Suzanne Enoch’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Suzanne Enoch releases a new book at

Publication Order of Adventurers' Club Books

The Care and Taming of a Rogue (2009)Description / Buy at
A Lady's Guide to Improper Behavior (2010)Description / Buy at
Rules of an Engagement (2010)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Bancroft Brothers Books

Publication Order of Griffin Family Books

Sin and Sensibility (2004)Description / Buy at
An Invitation to Sin (2005)Description / Buy at
Something Sinful (2006)Description / Buy at
Sins of a Duke (2007)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Lady Whistledown Books

(with Julia Quinn, Karen Hawkins, Mia Ryan)

The Further Observations of Lady Whistledown (2003)Description / Buy at
Lady Whistledown Strikes Back (2004)Description / Buy at
Anthology series.

Publication Order of The Legend of Nimway Hall Books

1818 (2018)Description / Buy at
1750 (By: Stephanie Laurens) (2018)Description / Buy at
1794 (By: Karen Hawkins) (2018)Description / Buy at
1888 - Alexandra (By: Victoria Alexander) (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Lessons in Love Books

The Rake (2002)Description / Buy at
London's Perfect Soundrel (2003)Description / Buy at
England's Perfect Hero (2004)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of No Ordinary Hero Books

Hero in the Highlands (2016)Description / Buy at
My One True Highlander (2017)Description / Buy at
A Devil in Scotland (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Notorious Gentlemen Books

After the Kiss (2008)Description / Buy at
Before the Scandal (2008)Description / Buy at
Always a Scoundrel (2009)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Samantha Jellicoe Books

Flirting With Danger (2005)Description / Buy at
Don't Look Down (2005)Description / Buy at
Billionaires Prefer Blondes (2006)Description / Buy at
Twice the Temptation (2007)Description / Buy at
A Touch of Minx (2007)Description / Buy at
Barefoot in the Dark (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Scandalous Brides Books

A Beginner's Guide to Rakes (2011)Description / Buy at
Taming an Impossible Rogue (2012)Description / Buy at
The Wicked One (2012)Description / Buy at
Rules to Catch a Devilish Duke (2012)Description / Buy at
The Handbook to Handling His Lordship (2013)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Scandalous Highlanders Books

One Hot Scot (2013)Description / Buy at
The Devil Wears Kilts (2013)Description / Buy at
Rogue with a Brogue (2014)Description / Buy at
Mad, Bad, and Dangerous in Plaid (2015)Description / Buy at
Some Like It Scot (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Wild Wicked Highlanders Books

It's Getting Scot in Here (2019)Description / Buy at
Scot Under the Covers (2020)Description / Buy at
Hit Me With Your Best Scot (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of With This Ring Books

Reforming a Rake (2000)Description / Buy at
Meet Me at Midnight (2000)Description / Buy at
A Matter of Scandal (2001)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Black Duke's Prize (1995)Description / Buy at
Angel's Devil (1995)Description / Buy at
Lady Rogue (1997)Description / Buy at
Stolen Kisses (1997)Description / Buy at
Something in the Heir (2022)Description / Buy at
Every Duke Has His Day (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Good Earl Hunting (2012)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

Christmas Brides(2014)Description / Buy at
I Loved You First(2020)Description / Buy at
Kissing Under the Mistletoe(2021)Description / Buy at

Note: Christmas Brides also has stories by Valerie Bowman, Elizabeth Essex and Alexandra Hawkins.

If You Like Suzanne Enoch Books, You’ll Love…

Suzanne Enoch Synopsis: In By Love Undone by Suzanne Enoch, Maddie Willits has been forced out of London by a scandal, her engagement in shambles, and now she is a paid companion to elderly Malcolm Bancroft. When Malcolm’s young nephew, the Marquis of Warefield, comes in to deal with the family estate, Maddie is at first incensed, but soon her feelings turn to flirtation with the handsome marquis – and then to something much more.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Suzanne Enoch Books

Leave a Reply