Terri DuLong (Photo Credit: Madonna Reda)
Terri DuLong is an American author of women’s fiction novels. She writes the Cedar Key series, and is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author. Terri is originally from the Boston area, and is a trained Psychiatric RN. During this time, she never stopped reading women’s fiction. She lives in Cedar Key, Florida.

Terri DuLong made her debut as a novelist in Lost Souls of the Witches’ Castle. Below is a list of Terri DuLong’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Terri DuLong releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Cedar Key Books

Spinning Forward (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Casting About (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Sunrise on Cedar Key (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Postcards from Cedar Key (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Secrets on Cedar Key (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Farewell to Cedar Key (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Lost Souls Books

Lost Souls of the Witches' Castle (2002)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Daughters of the Mill (2004)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Ormond Beach Books

Patterns of Change (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Stitches in Time (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Unraveling the Pieces (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Betrayal Encore (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Return of Luella Barnes (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Anthologies

If You Like Terri DuLong Books, You’ll Love…

Terri DuLong Synopsis: Lost Souls of the Witches’ Castle by Terri DuLong is the first book in the Lost Souls series. Dana Etheridge and Nick DeSantis meet on the grounds of the closed mental facility. Dana is an RN who did her psychiatric training there ten years before and Nick is a photojournalist writing a book about Danvers State. Almost immediately after meeting, they’re drawn to each other. With the help of Hannah, Dana’s grandmother, and a journal written by a former patient placed there in 1919, they discover their own destiny, the connection of their souls and the powerful effect of love.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Terri DuLong Books

Leave a Reply