Tracy Rees (Photo Credit: Ludwig Esser)
Tracy Rees is a Welsh author of historical fiction, women’s fiction, and romance novels. Tracy graduated from Cambridge University with a Modern and Medieval Languages degree. Following an eight-year career in publishing non-fiction, she worked as a counselor for people with cancer and their families. Tracy lives in Swansea, Wales.

Tracy Rees made her debut as a novelist in 2015 with the novel Amy Snow. Below is a list of Tracy Rees’ books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Tracy Rees releases a new book at

Publication Order of Pennystrand Village Books

The Little House by the Sea (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Amy Snow (2015)Description / Buy at
The Two Lives of Florence Grace (2016)Description / Buy at
The Hourglass (2017)Description / Buy at
Darling Blue / The Love Note (2018)Description / Buy at
The House at Silvermoor (2019)Description / Buy at
The Little Book of Secrets (2021)Description / Buy at
The Rose Garden (2021)Description / Buy at
The Little Christmas House (2021)Description / Buy at

If You Like Tracy Rees Books, You’ll Love…

Tracy Rees Synopses: Amy Snow is a standalone title by Tracy Rees. Abandoned on a bank of snow as a baby, Amy is taken in at nearby Hatville Court. But the masters and servants of the grand estate prove cold and unwelcoming. Amy’s only friend and ally is the sparkling young heiress Aurelia Vennaway. So when Aurelia tragically dies young, Amy is devastated. But Aurelia leaves Amy one last gift. A bundle of letters with a coded key. A treasure hunt that only Amy can follow. A life-changing discovery awaits… if only she can unlock the secret.

In Florence Grace by Tracy Rees, Florrie Buckley is an orphan, living on the wind-blasted moors of Cornwall. It’s a hard existence but Florrie is content; she runs wild in the mysterious landscape. She thinks her destiny is set in stone. But when Florrie is fourteen, she inherits a never-imagined secret. She is related to a wealthy and notorious London family, the Graces. Overnight, Florrie’s life changes and she moves from country to city, from poverty to wealth. Cut off from everyone she has ever known, Florrie struggles to learn the rules of this strange new world. And then she must try to fathom her destructive pull towards the enigmatic and troubled Turlington Grace, a man with many dark secrets of his own.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Tracy Rees Books

Leave a Reply