Veronica Rossi
Veronica Rossi is a Brazilian author of young adult dystopian/romance novels. She writes the Under the Never Sky series, which has been optioned for film by Warner Bros. Veronica graduated from UCLA. She is a New York Times and USA Today bestseller. Veronica lives in Northern California with her husband and children.

Veronica Rossi became a published author in 2012 with the novel Under the Never Sky. The novel was named an ALA Best Fiction for Young Adults pick as well as an Indie Next List Pick. She followed it up later that year with Roar and Liv, a prequel novella. Below is a list of Veronica Rossi’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Veronica Rossi releases a new book at

Publication Order of Riders Books

Publication Order of Under the Never Sky Books

Roar and Liv (2012)Description / Buy at
Under the Never Sky (2012)Description / Buy at
Through the Ever Night (2013)Description / Buy at
Brooke (2013)Description / Buy at
Into the Still Blue (2014)Description / Buy at
Roar of the Tides (2023)Description / Buy at

Chronological Order of Under the Never Sky Books

Roar and Liv(2012)Description / Buy at
Under the Never Sky(2012)Description / Buy at
Brooke(2013)Description / Buy at
Through the Ever Night(2013)Description / Buy at
Into the Still Blue(2014)Description / Buy at
Roar of the Tides(2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

If You Like Veronica Rossi Books, You’ll Love…

Veronica Rossi Synopsis: Roar and Liv by Veronica Rossi is a 68-page prequel novella to the Under the Never Sky series. The novella is focused on Roar and Liv. After spending his childhood wandering the borderlands, Roar feels at home with the Tides. His best friend, Perry, is like a brother to him and he’s in love with Perry’s sister, Liv. But their brother, Vale, is the Blood Lord of the Tides who does not approve of Roar and Liv being together. Roar usually wouldn’t care, but due to bad living conditions, Vale’s leadership is important, although brutal. In order to protect his tribe, Vale makes a command decision that will change everything Roar knows.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Veronica Rossi Books

Leave a Reply