Alien Huntress by Gena Showalter
The Alien Huntress series is a series of paranormal romance novels by American novelist Gena Showalter. The world of the Alien Huntress is a dark, tantalizing place where humans co-exist with otherworlders and powers beyond the imagination exist. The protagonist is Mia Snow, who is an alien huntress for the New Chicago Police Department. There is also a YA spin-off called the Teen Alien Huntress series.

The Alien Huntress series began in 2005 with the novel Awaken Me Darkly. It ran for one novel per year until 2011, with the sixth book in the series, entitled Dark Taste of Rapture. The Teen Alien Huntress series consists of two novels – Red Handed and Black Listed, published in 2006 and 2007 respectively. Below is a list of Gena Showalter’s Alien Huntress books in order of when they were first published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Gena Showalter releases a new book at

Publication Order of Alien Huntress Books

Awaken Me Darkly(2005)Description / Buy at
Enslave Me Sweetly(2006)Description / Buy at
Savor Me Slowly(2007)Description / Buy at
Seduce the Darkness(2009)Description / Buy at
Ecstasy in Darkness(2010)Description / Buy at
Dark Taste of Rapture(2011)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Teen Alien Huntress Books

If You Like Alien Huntress Books, You’ll Love…

Gena Showalter Synopsis: Enslave Me Sweetly is the second book in Gena Showalter’s Alien Huntress series. Eden Black is walking amongst the humans in order to protect them from the otherworlders who have evil in mind, looking to abduct and enslave the humans. Although she appears to be human, Eden is a golden-skinned Raka, an alien that can kill accurately and suddenly – until she misses one of her targets, a human slaver.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Alien Huntress Books

Leave a Reply