Alpha Force is a series of young adult adventure novels by British author Chris Ryan. The name “Alpha” comes from each protagnists’s first name; Alex, Li, Paulo, Hex and Amber. Each teenager in the group has his or her own talents, which helps out when they’re forced to work together as a team.

Chris Ryan’s Alpha Force series began in 2002 with Survival. In total, there are ten books in the series. Below is a list of the Alpha Force series in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Linda O. Johnston releases a new book at

Publication Order of Alpha Force Books

If You Like Alpha Force Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Alpha Force Books

Leave a Reply