Geordie Sharp is a fictional character created by British author Chris Ryan who appears in a series of military fiction novels. Geordie is a Sergeant in the SAS.

Geordie Sharp made his first appearance in Ryan’s first novel, Stand By, Stand By in 1996. He has made three subsequent appearances. Below is a list of Chris Ryan’s Geordie Sharp series in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Chris Ryan releases a new book at

Publication Order of Geordie Sharp Books

Stand By, Stand by(1996)Description / Buy at
Zero Option(1997)Description / Buy at
The Kremlin Device(1998)Description / Buy at
Tenth Man Down(1999)Description / Buy at

If You Like Geordie Sharp Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Geordie Sharp Books

Leave a Reply