Code Red is a series of military fiction novels for young adults by English author Chris Ryan.

The Code Red series started in 2006 with Flash Flood. Following that, Chris Ryan has written five more novels in his Code Red series. Below is a list of Chris Ryan’s Code Red series in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Chris Ryan releases a new book at

Publication Order of Code Red Books

If You Like Code Red Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Code Red Books

Leave a Reply