Andy McNab is famous for his “Nick Stone” series, as well as the non-fiction turned movie book “Bravo Two Zero”, however Andy McNab has another series of books that he started in 2005.

This is the “Boy Soldier” series which Andy McNab co-writes with Robert Rigby, and focuses on a young boy by the name of Danny Watts, who wants to join the army.

Get notified when Andy McNab releases a new book at

Publication Order of Boy Soldier Books

(By: Andy McNab, Robert Rigby)

If You Like Boy Soldier Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Boy Soldier Books

Leave a Reply