American's Lady by Susan Elizabeth Phillips
American’s Lady is a series of contemporary romance novels by American novelist Susan Elizabeth Phillips. The series is also known as the Wynette, Texas series.

Susan Elizabeth Phillips began her American’s Lady series in 1987 with Glitter Baby. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Susan Elizabeth Phillips’ Wynette, Texas books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Susan Elizabeth Phillips releases a new book at

Publication Order of Wynette, Texas Books

If You Like American’s Lady Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of American’s Lady Books

Leave a Reply