Andreas Kaldis is the protagonist in a series of crime thriller novels by American novelist Jeffrey Siger. Andreas Caldis is chief inspector with the Greek Police’s Special Crimes Unit. He is not concerned with political correctness. The series is set across Greece’s tourist paradises, and involves the nation’s great ancient history as well.

Jeffrey Sigler began his Andreas Kaldis series in 2008 with the novel Murder in Mykonos. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Jeffrey Siger’s Andreas Kaldis books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Jeffrey Siger releases a new book at

Publication Order of Andreas Kaldis Books

Murder in Mykonos(2008)Description / Buy at
Assassins of Athens(2009)Description / Buy at
Prey on Patmos / An Agean Prophecy(2010)Description / Buy at
Target(2012)Description / Buy at
Mykonos After Midnight(2013)Description / Buy at
Sons of Sparta(2014)Description / Buy at
Devil of Delphi(2015)Description / Buy at
Santorini Caesars(2016)Description / Buy at
An Aegean April(2018)Description / Buy at
The Mykonos Mob / Island of Secrets(2019)Description / Buy at
A Deadly Twist(2020)Description / Buy at
One Last Chance(2022)Description / Buy at
At Any Cost(2024)Description / Buy at

Note: Prey on Patmos was written with by Stefan Rudnicki.

If You Like Andreas Kaldis Books, You’ll Love…

Jeffrey Sigler Synopsis: Assassins of Athens is the second Andreas Kaldis novel by Jeffrey Siger. When the body of a boy from one of Greece’s most prominent families is found in a dumpster in one of Athens’ worst neighborhoods, Chief Inspector Andreas Kaldis believes that there’s a message in the murder. But who sent it and why? Andreas’ search for answers takes him deep into the sordid, criminal side of Athens nightlife and then to the glittering world of Athens society where age-old frictions between old and new money breed jealousy, murder, revenge, revolutionaries, and some very dangerous truths. It is a journey amid ruthless, powerful foes that brings Andreas face-to-face with old grudges, new emotions, ancient Athenian practices, and modern political realities once thought unimaginable.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Andreas Kaldis Books

Leave a Reply