Atlantia by Dean Crawford
Atlantia is a series of military science fiction novels by British author Dean Crawford. Human civilization has been destroyed. What’s left of it is Atlantia – a former fleet frigate turned prison ship. The crew consists of soldiers, convicts and civilians who must work together for the human race to survive.

Dean Crawford began his Atlantia series with Survivor in 2014. Below is a list of Dean Crawford’s Atlantia books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Dean Crawford releases a new book at

Publication Order of Atlantia Books

If You Like Atlantia Books, You’ll Love…

Atlantia Synopsis: In Survivor by Dean Crawford (book 1 of the Atlantia series), Atlantia is trapped in orbit, damaged and low on supplies. The crew is forced to make a deal, forming an alliance of convicts, worn-out soldiers and frightened civilians in order to deal with the technological horror that has slaughtered the human race. This begins humanity’s last chance at survival, and a lone woman stands between extinction and the hope for a future.

In Retaliator by Dean Crawford (book 2 of the series), the Atlantia’s crew is done running. But the technological horror that has consumed mankind is closer than they had thought. Answering a faint distress call from deep space, the crew must confront not only their own worst nightmare, an outbreak of the Legion’s Infectors aboard ship, but also an attack from the most reviled and feared species in the known galaxy, the Veng’en. Faced with danger both within and beyond, in deep space and alone, new alliances will be forged and friendships tested to their limits as Evelyn, Andaim, Captain Idris Sansin and those who follow them face for the first time their greatest foes in open battle…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Atlantia Books

Leave a Reply