Bad Luck Wedding by Geralyn Dawson Emily March
The Bad Luck Wedding series is a series of historical romance novels by American novelist Geralyn Dawson (Emily March). The novels feature women who dream of their wedding nights trying to find the right groom, even if the groom isn’t always too keen on the idea of marriage. Many of the books feature the McBride family. The series is also known as the Bad Luck Brides series.

Geralyn Dawson began her Bad Luck Wedding series in 1996 with the novel The Bad Luck Wedding Dress. Below is a list of Geralyn Dawson’s Bad Luck Wedding books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Emily March releases a new book at

Publication Order of Bad Luck Brides Books

The Bad Luck Wedding Dress(1996)Description / Buy at
The Bad Luck Wedding Cake(1998)Description / Buy at
Simmer All Night(1999)Description / Buy at
Sizzle All Day(2000)Description / Buy at
The Bad Luck Wedding Night(2001)Description / Buy at
Her Bodyguard(2005)Description / Buy at
Her Scoundrel(2005)Description / Buy at
Her Outlaw(2007)Description / Buy at

If You Like Bad Luck Weddings Books, You’ll Love…

Bad Luck Wedding Synopsis: In The Bad Luck Wedding Dress by Geralyn Dawson (book 1 of the series), Jenny Fortune is a dressmaker whose latest and greatest wedding gown seems to bring on a string of bad luck that ends up with her shop being boycotted. Jenny now looks to get her business back up and one of the steps she has in mind is to wear her “bad luck wedding dress” at her own wedding.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Bad Luck Wedding Books

Leave a Reply