The Baddest Chick series is a series of urban fiction novels by American novelist Nisa Santiago. The series focuses on the rivalry of twin 17-year-old sisters, Apple and Kola. The series is set in Harlem, New York.

Nisa Santiago began her Baddest Chick series in 2011 with the novel Bad Apple. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Nisa Santiago’s Baddest Chick books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Nisa Santiago releases a new book at

Publication Order of Apple & Kola: The Baddest Chick Books

If You Like Baddest Chick Books, You’ll Love…

Baddest Chick Synopsis: Bad Apple is book 1 in the Baddest Chick series by Nisa Santiago. 17-year-old Apple believes there’s one thing she can do better than anyone – herself. Her selfish actions turn fatal in a New York minute when she gets messed up with a ruthless hustler. He wants his payment in blood with interest. Apple goes undercover in order to try to clean up her mess, but the lines between vengeance and reality begin to blur. At the same time, Apple’s twin sister Kola is leading a fast life of her own with an escort ring. Though she’s making plenty of cash, she’s not satisfied with second best, and she sets out to knock Apple off. Her wicked scheming explodes into the ultimate betrayal.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Baddest Chick Books

Leave a Reply