Bailey Weggins is the central character in a series of mystery novels by American novelist Kate White. Bailey is a true crime writer for a leading women’s magazine based out of Manhattan. White has experience with the subject, in that she was editor-in-chief of Cosmopolitan for 14 years.

Kate White started her Bailey Weggins series in 2002 with the novel If Looks Could Kill. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Kate White’s Bailey Weggins books in order of when they were originally released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Kate White releases a new book at

Publication Order of Bailey Weggins Books

If Looks Could Kill(2002)Description / Buy at
A Body to Die For(2003)Description / Buy at
'Til Death Do Us Part(2004)Description / Buy at
Over Her Dead Body(2005)Description / Buy at
Lethally Blond(2007)Description / Buy at
So Pretty it Hurts(2012)Description / Buy at
Even if it Kills Her(2017)Description / Buy at
Such a Perfect Wife(2019)Description / Buy at

If You Like Bailey Weggins Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Bailey Weggins Books

One Response to “Order of Bailey Weggins Books”

  1. Audrey Bruesewitz: 1 year ago

    Love Love Love Bailey Weggins books. I hope you have more for 2023 and future stories with Bailey.

    Keep on writing


Leave a Reply