Ben Cooper and Diane Fry are the protagonists in a series of crime fiction novels by British author Stephen Booth. The pair are detectives in Derbyshire, England, where they attempt to solve various murders.

The Cooper and Fry series began in 2000 with the novel Black Dog. The series is currently ongoing, with approximately one new novel per year ever since the series began. Below is a list of Stephen Booth’s Ben Cooper and Diane Fry books in order of when they were originally published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Stephen Booth releases a new book at

Publication Order of Ben Cooper & Diane Fry Books

If You Like Cooper & Fry Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Ben Cooper/Diane Fry Books

Leave a Reply