The Berrybender Narratives is a series of western novels by American author Larry McMurtry. The series follows a hunting expedition that ranges across the American West. The books mix action, adventure and dark humour.

Larry McMurtry began The Berrybender Narratives in 2002 with Sin Killer. The series lasted four novels, concluding with 2004’s Folly and Glory. Below is a list of Larry McMurtry’s Berrybender Narratives books in order of when they were originally published (which is also their chronological order):

Publication Order of Berrybender Narratives Books

Sin Killer(2002)Description / Buy at
The Wandering Hill(2003)Description / Buy at
By Sorrow's River(2003)Description / Buy at
Folly and Glory(2004)Description / Buy at

If You Like Berrybender Narratives Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Berrybender Narratives Books

Leave a Reply