Blue Sky Hills by Lisa Wingate
Blue Sky Hills is a series of inspirational fiction novels by American novelist Lisa Wingate. Each book in the series follows a different character’s family situation, all set in the Dallas, Texas neighbourhood of Blue Sky Hills during the summer.

Lisa Wingate began her Blue Sky Hills series with the novel A Month of Summer, which was published in 2008. The series lasted four novels, concluding with the 2011 novel Dandelion Summer. Below is a list of Lisa Wingate’s Blue Sky Hills books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Lisa Wingate releases a new book at

Publication Order of Blue Sky Hill Books

A Month of Summer(2008)Description / Buy at
The Summer Kitchen(2009)Description / Buy at
Beyond Summer(2010)Description / Buy at
Dandelion Summer(2011)Description / Buy at

If You Like Blue Sky Hills Books, You’ll Love…

Blue Sky Hills Synopsis: Dandelion Summer by Lisa Wingate is the first book in the Blue Sky Hills series. This summer for Rebecca Macklin is about change, as she discovers that her dad has been wandering the streets by himself. His wife, Hanna Beth, is now in a nursing home. Rebecca must now let bygones be bygones and return to her childhood home. Dandelion Summer is story of a separation and forgiveness, where two women will unravel the betrayals of the past and discover the true meaning of family.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Blue Sky Hills Books

Leave a Reply