Tending Roses by Lisa Wingate
Tending Roses is a series of inspirational fiction novels by American novelist Lisa Wingate. Each novel in the series tells the story of a different character.

Lisa Wingate began her Tending Roses series in 2001 with the title novel of the series. The series lasted five novels, concluding with 2007’s A Thousand Voices. Below is a list of Lisa Wingate’s books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Lisa Wingate releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Tending Roses Books

Tending Roses(2001)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Good Hope Road(2003)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Language of Sycamores(2005)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Drenched in Light(2006)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Thousand Voices(2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Tending Roses Books, You’ll Love…

Tending Roses Synopsis: In Tending Roses by Lisa Wingate, Kate Bowman learns that life’s most valuable lessons often come unexpectedly when she moves into her grandmother’s farm in Missouri, along with her husband and infant son. Kate has been given the unenviable duty of talking her grandmother into moving out of her beloved home and into a nursing home. Just when Kate begins to despair, she finds her grandmother’s journal. Inside, she sees a collection of stories about her family, friendship and faith. This find helps Kate see her life – as well as her own grandmother – in a brand new way.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Tending Roses Books

Leave a Reply