Bridal Bouquet Shop Mysteries by Barbara Allen
The Bridal Bouquet Shop Mysteries series is a series of cozy mystery novels by Beverly Allen. The series follows Audrey Bloom, who co-owns The Rose in Bloom in Ramble, Virginia. It is there that she designs bridal bouquets and will soon become a sleuth as well.

Beverly Allen began her Bridal Bouquet Shop Mysteries series in 2014 with the novel Bloom and Doom. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Beverly Allen’s Bridal Bouquet Shop Mysteries books in order of when they were originally published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Beverly Allen releases a new book at

Publication Order of Bridal Bouquet Shop Mysteries Books

Bloom and Doom(2014)Description / Buy at
For Whom the Bluebell Tolls(2015)Description / Buy at
Floral Depravity(2015)Description / Buy at

If You Like Bridal Bouquet Shop Mysteries Books, You’ll Love…

Bridal Bouquet Shop Mysteries Synopsis: Bloom and Doom is the first book in the Bridal Bouquet Shop Mysteries series by Beverly Allen. As the co-owner of The Rose in Bloom, Audrey Bloom creates magnificent flower arrangements for brides to be. Though helping to plan a wedding can be stressful, it’s nothing compared to the groom turning up dead. A designer of eye-catching bridal bouquets—many of them based on the Victorian meanings behind each flower — Audrey Bloom is used to celebrations that end with happily ever after. In fact, every couple she’s worked with is still together, living in wedded bliss. But her perfect record is about to be blemished. Her childhood friend Jenny Whitney has reeled in the most eligible bachelor in Ramble, Virginia, and she’s hired Audrey to design the bouquet. But before Jenny can walk down the aisle clutching her blend of anemone, scabious, and pussy willow (a floral disaster to Audrey), the groom is found dead—sprinkled with bits of a bouquet. This is bad for business—not to mention for Jenny, who has become the prime suspect. So Audrey decides to do a little digging herself, hoping she won’t be the next one to be pushing up daisies…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Bridal Bouquet Shop Mysteries Books

Leave a Reply