The Byrnes Family Ranch series is a series of western novels by American novelist Dusty Richards. The series follows Chet Byrnes, who is simply looking to build a life for his family, whether it be in Texas or elsewhere.

Dusty Richards began his Byrnes Family Ranch series in 2009 with the novel Texas Blood Feud. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Dusty Richards’s Byrnes Family Ranch books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Publication Order of Byrnes Family Ranch Books

Texas Blood Feud(2009)Description / Buy at
Between Hell and Texas(2011)Description / Buy at
Blood on the Verde River(2013)Description / Buy at
Brothers in Blood(2013)Description / Buy at
Ambush Valley(2014)Description / Buy at
A Good Day To Kill(2015)Description / Buy at
Arizona Territory(2015)Description / Buy at
Pray for the Dead(2016)Description / Buy at
Deadly Is the Night(2016)Description / Buy at
Valley of Bones(2017)Description / Buy at
Sharpshooter(2018)Description / Buy at
Rage for Vengeance(2018)Description / Buy at

If You Like Byrnes Family Ranch Books, You’ll Love…

Byrnes Family Ranch Synopses: In Texas Blood Feud by Dusty Richards (book 1 of the series), Chet Byrnes is trying to hold his Texas family ranch together for one more winter, along with one more cattle drive. After he hangs three horse thieves on the banks of the Red River, a blood feud begins.

Between Hell and Texas by Dusty Richards is the second book in the series. With blood and tears, Chet Byrnes built a life in Texas, only to have it shattered by a failed cattle drive and two deadly family feuds. Spurned by the woman he loves, Chet sets off for new territory. The journey won’t come cheap.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Byrnes Family Ranch Books

Leave a Reply