The Children of the Lamp series is a fantasy adventure series by British novelist P.B. Kerr. Two twins, John and Philippa Gaunt, have discovered that they are descendants of the djinn. Now they have the power to grant wishes, travel to extraordinary places and make things disappear.

The Children of the Lamp series began in 2004 with the novel The Akhenaten Adventure. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of P.B. Kerr’s books in order of when they were originally released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when P.B. Kerr releases a new book at

Publication Order of Children Of The Lamp Books

The Akhenaten Adventure(2004)Description / Buy at
The Blue Djinn of Babylon(2005)Description / Buy at
The Cobra King of Kathmandu(2006)Description / Buy at
The Day of the Djinn Warriors(2007)Description / Buy at
The Eye of the Forest(2008)Description / Buy at
The Five Fakirs of Faizabad(2010)Description / Buy at
The Grave Robbers of Genghis Khan(2011)Description / Buy at

If You Like Children Of The Lamp Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Children Of The Lamp Books

Leave a Reply