Fablehaven is a series of young adult fantasy novels by American novelist Brandon Mull. It is a refuge for mystical creatures, including light creatures like fairies, nymphs, satyrs and centaurs and dark creatures like trolls, goblins, ogres, imps and demons.

The Fablehaven series began in 2006 with the title novel and would run until the conclusion Keys to the Demon Prison was released in 2010. Below is a list of Brandon Mull’s Fablehaven books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Brandon Mull releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Fablehaven Books

Fablehaven(2006)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Rise of the Evening Star(2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Grip of the Shadow Plague(2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Secrets of the Dragon Sanctuary(2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Keys to the Demon Prison(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Fablehaven Companion Books

Caretaker's Guide to Fablehaven(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Official Fablehaven Cookbook(2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Fablehaven Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Fablehaven Books

Leave a Reply