Cliff Janeway is the featured character is a series of crime fiction novels by American novelist John Dunning. Janeway is a cop and expert on rare books based out of Denver, Colorado. Dunning himself lives in Denver and ran a used book store.

Dunning began his Cliff Janeway series in 1992 with the novel Booked To Die. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of John Dunning’s Cliff Janeway books in order of when they were first released (which is also their chronological order):

Publication Order of Cliff Janeway Books

Booked to Die(1992)Description / Buy at
The Bookman's Wake(1992)Description / Buy at
The Bookman's Promise(2004)Description / Buy at
The Sign of the Book(2005)Description / Buy at
The Bookwoman's Last Fling(2006)Description / Buy at

If You Like Cliff Janeway Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Cliff Janeway Books

Leave a Reply