Cooking Class Mysteries by Miranda Bliss
The Cooking Class Mysteries is a series of cozy mystery novels by American novelist Miranda Bliss (Casey Daniels/Connie Laux). The series follows two best friends, Annie Capshaw and Eve DeCateur – neither of whom have any acumen in the kitchen. They sign up for cooking class together, but when a man turns up dead in the parking lot after their first class, they end up having to being amateur detectives as well!

Miranda Bliss began her Cooking Class Mysteries series in 2006 with the novel Cooking Up Murder. The series lasted five books, concluding in 2009 with Murder Has a Sweet Tooth. Below is a list of Miranda Bliss’ Cooking Class Mysteries books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Miranda Bliss releases a new book at

Publication Order of A Cooking Class Mystery Books

Cooking Up Murder(2006)Description / Buy at
Murder on the Menu(2007)Description / Buy at
Dead Men Don't Get the Munchies(2007)Description / Buy at
Dying for Dinner(2008)Description / Buy at
Murder Has a Sweet Tooth(2009)Description / Buy at

If You Like Cooking Class Mysteries Books, You’ll Love…

Cooking Class Mysteries Synopsis: In Murder on the Menu by Miranda Bliss (book 2 of the series), Annie, Eve and their former cooking teacher are trying to keep a new restaurant from going out of business. Things are going well until the best friends find their friend Sarah dead in her tub. Sarah works for a local congressman. The police think it’s just a suicide, but the evidence doesn’t seem to look like it. Then, after a series of supposed accidents occur in the kitchen, Annie and Eve realize that there’s someone looking to spoil this broth.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Cooking Class Mysteries Books

Leave a Reply