Cumberland Creek Mysteries by Mollie Cox Bryan
The Cumberland Creek Mysteries series is a series of cozy mystery novels by American novelist Mollie Cox Bryan. The series features ex-investigative journalist turned stay-at-home mom, Annie, who also cooks. Annie belongs to the Cumberland Creek Scrapbook Crop Club. Annie misses her former life as a journalist. She’s about to discover that a small town holds many secrets… including a murder or two.

Mollie Cox Bryan began her Cumberland Creek Mysteries series in 2012 with the novel Scrapbook of Secrets. Below is a list of Mollie Cox Bryan’s Cumberland Creek Mysteries books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Mollie Cox Bryan releases a new book at

Publication Order of Cumberland Creek Mysteries Books

Scrapbook of Secrets(2012)Description / Buy at
Scrapped(2012)Description / Buy at
Death of an Irish Diva(2014)Description / Buy at
A Crafty Christmas(2014)Description / Buy at
Scrappy Summer(2014)Description / Buy at
Scrappily Ever After(2015)Description / Buy at
Scrapbook of the Dead(2015)Description / Buy at

If You Like Cumberland Creek Mysteries Books, You’ll Love…

Cumberland Creek Mysteries Synopsis: Scrapbook of Secrets is the first Cumberland Creek Mysteries novel by Mollie Cox Bryan. Having traded in her career as a successful investigative journalist for the life of a stay-at-home mom in picturesque Cumberland Creek, Virginia, Annie can’t help but feel that something’s missing. But she finds solace in a local “crop circle” of scrapbookers united by chore-shy husbands, demanding children, and occasional fantasies of their former single lives. And when the quiet idyll of their small town is shattered by a young mother’s suicide, they band together to find out what went wrong… Annie resurrects her reporting skills and discovers that Maggie Rae was a closet scrapbooker who left behind more than a few secrets – and perhaps a few enemies. As they sift through Maggie Rae’s mysteriously discarded scrapbooks, Annie and her “crop” sisters begin to suspect that her suicide may have been murder. It seems that something sinister is lurking beneath the town’s beguilingly calm facade – like a killer with unfinished business…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Cumberland Creek Mysteries Books

Leave a Reply