Cutthroat Business Mysteries Savannah Martin by Jenna Bennett Bente Gallagher
Cutthroat Mysteries is a series of cozy mystery novels by Norwegian author Jenna Bennett (aka Bente Gallagher). The protagonist of the series is Savannah Martin, who has always done her best to be a good girl and do what was expected of her. But when she finds out that her “perfect” husband has been cheating on her, she kicks him out (he was lousy in bed, anyway) and decides to live life on her own terms. Now she’s starting over with a new apartment, new career and a new outlook on life, but that same life keeps throwing her curveballs.

Jenna Bennett began her Cutthroat Mysteries series featuring Savannah Martin in 2010 with the novel A Cutthroat Business (originally published as Bente Gallagher). The next three novels would also be written using the Bente Gallagher pseudonym, but were later re-published using her real name of Jenna Bennett. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Jenna Bennett’s Cutthroat Mysteries books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Jenna Bennett releases a new book at

Publication Order of Savannah Martin Mystery Books

A Cutthroat Business(2010)Description / Buy at
Hot Property(2011)Description / Buy at
Contract Pending(2011)Description / Buy at
Close to Home(2011)Description / Buy at
A Done Deal(2011)Description / Buy at
Contingent on Approval(2012)Description / Buy at
Change of Heart(2013)Description / Buy at
Kickout Clause(2013)Description / Buy at
Past Due(2014)Description / Buy at
Dirty Deeds(2014)Description / Buy at
Unfinished Business(2015)Description / Buy at
Busman's Honeymoon(2015)Description / Buy at
Adverse Possession(2015)Description / Buy at
Uncertain Terms(2016)Description / Buy at
Scared Money(2016)Description / Buy at
Bad Debt(2017)Description / Buy at
Home Stretch(2017)Description / Buy at
Home Run(2017)Description / Buy at
Wrongful Termination(2018)Description / Buy at
Conflict of Interest(2019)Description / Buy at
Right of Redemption(2019)Description / Buy at
Collateral Damage(2020)Description / Buy at
Survival Clause(2020)Description / Buy at

Note: A Cutthroat Business, Hot Property, Contract Pending and Close to Home were originally published under the pen name of Bente Gallagher.

If You Like Cutthroat Business Mysteries Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Cutthroat Business Mysteries Books

Leave a Reply