Dani Ripper by John Locke
Dani Ripper is the protagonist in a series of mystery/thriller novels by American author John Locke. Dani Ripper is a gorgeous blonde private investigator. The series is lighthearted and full of both heart and humour.

John Locke began his Dani Ripper series in 2011 with the novel Call Me!. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of John Locke’s Dani Ripper books in order of when they were originally released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when John Locke releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Dani Ripper Books

If You Like Dani Ripper Books, You’ll Love…

Dani Ripper Synopses: Call Me! is the first Dani Ripper novel from John Locke. The beautiful young detective (of which the series is named for) is looking to find an infamous killer known as ManChild. But in order to support herself during the search, she takes up work as a decoy – allowing jealous wives to see if their partners are willing to take the bait and cheat on them.

Promise You Won’t Tell? by John Locke is the second book in the Dani Ripper series. Dani Ripper’s clients are as crazy as they come, but she is grinding away at these cases, hopefully for a career break. Then she meets 17-year-old honour student Riley Freeman. Riley put a small strawberry sticker “down below,” but didn’t tell anybody. Then, she attended a slumber party (with boys), fell asleep and the next school day was suddenly nicknamed “Strawberry.” Is it a coincidence?

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Dani Ripper Books

Leave a Reply