Dark Swan is a series of urban fantasy/paranormal romance novels by American author Richelle Mead. Eugenie Markham has been content with her everyday job as a freelance shaman, banishing Otherworldly creatures for a living. But once a prophecy proclaims her to be the most eligible bachelorette of the Otherworld, she now has to fight off all sorts of interested supernatural suitors. The series has been adapted to the graphic novel format.

The Dark Swan series began in 2008 with Storm Born. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Richelle Mead’s Dark Swan books in order of when they were originally released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Richelle Mead releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Dark Swan Books

Publication Order of Dark Swan Graphic Novels

Dark Swan: Storm Born, Vol. 1(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Dark Swan Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Dark Swan Books

Leave a Reply