DCI Andrew Fenwick is the protagonist in a series of crime fiction novels by English novelist Elizabeth Corley. DCI Andrew Fenwick is a detective based out of Sussex, England.

Elizabeth Corley began her DCI Andrew Fenwick series in 1998 with the novel Requiem Mass. Below is a list of Elizabeth Corley’s DCI Andrew Fenwick books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Elizabeth Corley releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of DCI Andrew Fenwick Books

If You Like DCI Andrew Fenwick Books, You’ll Love…

DCI Andrew Fenwick Synopsis: Grave Doubts is the third book in the DCI Andrew Fenwick series by Elizabeth Corley. Viciously attacked by a serial rapist, intent on murder, Sergeant Louise Nightingale is recovering from her ordeal, relieved that the psychopath has been put behind bars for a very long time. Escaping to a remote family home for a well-earned rest, she is unaware that her nightmare has only just begun. When a nameless, faceless terror starts stalking the country, her colleague, Detective Chief Inspector Andrew Fenwick, questions whether or not they have the right man. Leaving a trail of bodies in his wake, the killer soon makes clear his ultimate goal – Nightingale – and he will not rest until he can exact his cruel and calculated revenge. Desperately trying to reach her before the killer does, DCI Andrew Fenwick wonders if her continued silence means he is already too late.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of DCI Andrew Fenwick Books

Leave a Reply