Devereauxs Dime Store Mysteries by Denise Swanson
The Devereaux’s Dime Store Mysteries is a series of cozy mystery novels by American author Denise Swanson. The series follows Dev Sinclair, a new owner of an dime store located in a small town in Missouri. When bodies turn up in her new shop, she must become an amateur sleuth on the side.

Denise Swanson began her Devereaux’s Dime Store Mysteries series in 2012 with the novel Little Shop of Homicide. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Denise Swanson’s Devereaux’s Dime Store Mysteries books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Denise Swanson releases a new book at

Publication Order of Devereaux's Dime Store Mysteries Books

Little Shop of Homicide(2012)Description / Buy at
Nickeled-and-Dimed to Death(2013)Description / Buy at
Dead Between the Lines(2014)Description / Buy at
Dying for a Cupcake(2015)Description / Buy at
Between a Book and a Hard Place(2016)Description / Buy at
Lions and Tigers and Murder, Oh My(2017)Description / Buy at
Fly Me to the Tomb(2021)Description / Buy at

If You Like Devereaux’s Dime Store Mysteries Books, You’ll Love…

Devereaux’s Dime Shop Mysteries Synopsis: In Little Shop of Homicide by Denise Swanson (first in the series), Dev Sinclair has set up shop in a Missouri town – she is now the proud owner of Devereaux’s Dime Store. But she’s got more than just a new business on her plate, as her ex’s fiancee has been murdered. Logically, the prime suspect is Dev herself. She takes it upon herself to find the true killer in order to prove her innocence.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Devereaux’s Dime Store Mysteries Books

Leave a Reply