DI Peter Shaw DS George Valentine by Jim Kelly
D.I. Peter Shaw is the main protagonist in a series of crime fiction novels by British author Jim Kelly. Detective Inspector Peter Shaw is joined by Detective Sergeant George Valentine in the county of Norfolk, England. The series is sometimes referred to as simply the D.I. Peter Shaw series and other times using both of the detectives names.

Jim Kelly began his Detective Inspector Peter Shaw & Detective Sergeant George Valentine series in 2008 with the novel Death Wore White. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Jim Kelly’s D.I. Peter Shaw books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Jim Kelly releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of DI Peter Shaw & DS George Valentine Books

If You Like D.I. Peter Shaw Books, You’ll Love…

D.I. Peter Shaw Synopsis: Death Wore White is the start of a new series by Jim Kelly, featuring Detective Inspector Peter Shaw and Detective Sergeant George Valentine. Harvey Ellis is trapped in a sea of cars on a road in Norfolk and three hours later, he is stabbed at the wheel of his truck. The killer was able to strike without being seen and without leaving a trace of his presence. Detectives Shaw and Valentine must act fast, as the crime scene is melting and witnesses are dying…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of D.I. Peter Shaw Books

Leave a Reply