Diagnosis Murder by Lee Goldberg
The Diagnosis: Murder series was a series of mystery TV tie-in novels by American author, screenwriter and producer Lee Goldberg. The series is based on the Diagnosis: Murder TV drama series, which ran for eight seasons on CBS and starred Dick Van Dyke. Van Dyke played Dr. Mark Sloan, a physician who worked for the police department (LAPD) and helped solve mysteries along with his son, Detective Steve Sloan (played by Van Dyke’s son, Barry). Goldberg worked on the show as an executive producer.

Lee Goldberg began his Diagnosis: Murder television tie-in book series in 2003 with the novel The Silent Partner. The series lasted eight novels (much like the TV series lasted eight seasons), concluding in 2007 with The Last Word. Below is a list of Lee Goldberg’s Diagnosis: Murder books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order)

Get notified when Lee Goldberg releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Diagnosis Murder Books

The Silent Partner(2003)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Death Merchant(2004)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Shooting Script(2004)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Waking Nightmare(2005)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Past Tense(2005)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Dead Letter(2006)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Double Life(2006)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Last Word(2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Diagnosis Murder Books, You’ll Love…

Diagnosis Murder Synopsis: The Silent Partner is the first book in Lee Goldberg’s Diagnosis: Murder book series. Dr. Mark Sloan works on the unsolved homicide cases for the Los Angeles Police Department. He re-opens the case of a woman who was murdered by a man who is still on Death Row. Sloan discovers that the wrong man is on Death Row and the real killer is still out there.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Diagnosis Murder Books

Leave a Reply