Dragons of Wayward Crescent by Chris d'Lacey
The Dragons of Wayward Crescent is a series of children’s fantasy novels by British author Chris d’Lacey. In this prequel to d’Lacey’s Last Dragon Chronicles series, readers will learn how the dragons came to life and how they would eventually save the world.

Chris d’Lacey began his Dragons of Wayward Crescent series in 2009 with the novel Gruffen. The series lasted four novels, concluding in 2010 with the novel Grabber. Below is a list of Chris d’Lacey’s Dragons of Wayward Crescent books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Chris d'Lacey releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of The Dragons of Wayward Crescent Books

If You Like Dragons Of Wayward Crescent Books, You’ll Love…

Dragons of Wayward Crescent Synopses: In Gruffen by Chris d’Lacey, Lucy Pennykettle thinks there may be a monster in her room, so her mother makes her a guard dragon called Gruffen to protect her. But then Gruffen finds out that there is a mystery about the monster…

In Gauge by Chris d’Lacey, the town council wants to destroy an old clock. Lucy doesn’t care either way, but her mother thinks the clock should be protected, and she’ll do whatever she can to save it along with a dragon called Gauge.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Dragons Of Wayward Crescent Books

Leave a Reply