The Drake Chronicles is a series of YA urban fantasy novels by Canadian novelist Alyxandra Harvey. The series follows a teenage vampire named Solange and her best friend Lucy (a human).

The Drake Chronicles began in 2009 with the novel Hearts at Stake. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Alyxandra Harvey’s Drake Chronicles books in order of when they were originally released (as well as notes on their chronological order):

Publication Order of Drake Chronicles Books

Hearts at Stake (2009) |
Blood Feud (2010) |
Out for Blood (2010) |
Bleeding Hearts (2011) |
A Killer First Date (2012) |
A Field Guide to Vampires (2012) |
Blood Moon (2012) |
Corsets and Crossbows (2012) |
Blood Prophecy (2012) |
A Tithe of Blood and Ashes (2014) |
Sweet Tooth (2020) |

Chronological Order of Drake Chronicles Books

Corsets and Crossbows(2012) |
Hearts at Stake(2009) |
Blood Feud(2010) |
Out for Blood(2010) |
Bleeding Hearts(2011) |
A Killer First Date(2012) |
A Field Guide to Vampires(2012) |
Blood Moon(2012) |
Blood Prophecy(2012) |
A Tithe of Blood and Ashes(2014) |

Note: Hearts At Stake is also titled My Love Lies Bleeding.

If You Like Drake Chronicles Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Drake Chronicles Books

Leave a Reply