Alyxandra Harvey is a Canadian author of YA urban fantasy novels. She is the author of the Drake Chronicles series. Her inspirations are the Bronte sisters and Jane Austen. She has been accused multiple times of being born in the wrong century. Alyxandra lives in a stone Victorian house in Ontario, Canada with her husband, their dogs and a few ghosts. She likes cinnamon lattes, tattoos and books.

Alyxandra Harvey became a published novelist in 2006 with the novel Waking: A Fairy Tale. Below is a list of Alyxandra Harvey’s books in order of when they were first published:

Get notified when Alyxandra Harvey releases a new book at

Publication Order of Cinderella Society Books

How to Marry an Earl (2022)Description / Buy at
How to Marry a Duke (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Dainty Devils Books

The Duchess Games (2023)Description / Buy at
The Countess Capers (2023)Description / Buy at
The Husband Heist (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Drake Chronicles Books

Hearts at Stake (2009)Description / Buy at
Blood Feud (2010)Description / Buy at
Out for Blood (2010)Description / Buy at
Bleeding Hearts (2011)Description / Buy at
A Killer First Date (2012)Description / Buy at
A Field Guide to Vampires (2012)Description / Buy at
Blood Moon (2012)Description / Buy at
Corsets and Crossbows (2012)Description / Buy at
Blood Prophecy (2012)Description / Buy at
A Tithe of Blood and Ashes (2014)Description / Buy at
Sweet Tooth (2020)Description / Buy at

Chronological Order of Drake Chronicles Books

Corsets and Crossbows(2012)Description / Buy at
Hearts at Stake(2009)Description / Buy at
Blood Feud(2010)Description / Buy at
Out for Blood(2010)Description / Buy at
Bleeding Hearts(2011)Description / Buy at
A Killer First Date(2012)Description / Buy at
A Field Guide to Vampires(2012)Description / Buy at
Blood Moon(2012)Description / Buy at
Blood Prophecy(2012)Description / Buy at
A Tithe of Blood and Ashes(2014)Description / Buy at
Sweet Tooth(2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Haunting Violet Books

Haunting Violet (2011)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Lovegrove Legacy/The Witches of London Books

A Breath of Frost / The Secret Witch (2014)Description / Buy at
Whisper the Dead / The Whisper Witch (2014)Description / Buy at
The Bone Witch (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Publication Order of Anthologies

A Visitor's Guide to Mystic Falls: Your Favorite Authors on The Vampire Diaries(2010)Description / Buy at
Masked Mosaic: Canadian Super Stories(2013)Description / Buy at
The Urban Green Man(2013)Description / Buy at

Notes: Hearts At Stake is also titled My Love Lies Bleeding. The novels Waking: A Fairy Tale and Broken were published under her married name of Alyxandra Harvey-Fitzhenry.

If You Like Alyxandra Harvey Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Alyxandra Harvey Books

Leave a Reply