The Echo Falls Mysteries is a series of young adult mystery novels by American novelist Peter Abrahams. The series follows teen amateur sleuth Ingrid Levin-Hill.

The Echo Falls series began in 2005 with Down the Rabbit Hole. Below is a list of Peter Abrahams’ Echo Falls books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Peter Abrahams releases a new book at

Publication Order of Echo Falls Books

Down the Rabbit Hole(2005)Description / Buy at
Behind the Curtain(2006)Description / Buy at
Into the Dark(2008)Description / Buy at

If You Like Echo Falls Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Echo Falls Books

Leave a Reply