Embroidery Mysteries by Amanda Lee
The Embroidery Mysteries series is a series of cozy mystery novels by American author Amanda Lee (Gayle Trent). The series folows Marcy Singer, who following being left at the altar, leaves San Francisco for Tallulah Falls, Oregon in order to start up her own embroidery shop. Along with her is Angus O’Ruff – her Irish wolfhound. Once she gets to the Oregon coastal town, she makes plenty of new friends, but some enemies as well. Among her friends are Sadie and Blake MacKenzie who run a coffeehouse across the street from Marcy’s new shop.

Amanda Lee began her Embroidery Mysteries series in 2010 with the novel The Quick and the Thread. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Amanda Lee’s Embroidery Mysteries books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Amanda Lee releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Embroidery Mysteries Books

The Quick and the Thread(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Stitch Me Deadly(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Thread Reckoning(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Long Stitch Good Night(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Thread on Arrival(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Cross Stitch Before Dying(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Thread End(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Wicked Stitch(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Stitching Hour(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Better Off Thread(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Embroidery Mysteries Books, You’ll Love…

Embroidery Mysteries Synopsis: The Quick and the Thread by Amanda Lee is the first book in the Embroidery Mystery series. Marcy Singer starts up her own embroidery shop in Tallulah Falls and quickly she gets signups for her classes. But when Marcy finds the shop’s old tenant dead in the storage room next to a message, her shop becomes a crime scene and she becomes the top suspect. Now Marcy is an unwilling sleuth and will have to find out who killed the previous tenant before someone gets to her first.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Embroidery Mysteries Books

Leave a Reply