Emma Caldridge by Jamie Freveletti
Emma Caldridge is the protagonist in a series of suspense/thriller novels by American novelist Jamie Freveletti. Emma Caldridge works as a biochemist. When she’s not working or acting as a heroine, Emma is also an ultramarathon runner.

Jamie Freveletti began her Emma Caldridge series in 2009 with the novel Running from the Devil. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Jamie Freveletti’s Emma Caldridge books in order of when they were first published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Jamie Freveletti releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Emma Caldridge Books

If You Like Emma Caldridge Books, You’ll Love…

Emma Caldridge Synopses: In Risk by Jamie Freveletti, Emma Caldridge’s application for kidnapping insurance is denied. The risk analyst, Sebastian Ryan, only needs one look at her history to deem her a “statistical nightmare.” But for Ryan, the nightmare has only begun and soon he’ll be needing Caldridge’s help in order to survive. Risk is a part 1 of a 3-part novella series.

In Gone by Jamie Freveletti, Sebastian Ryan has disappeared. Emma has already saved him once, and he’s already left her a note requesting her help again. She knows where to find him, too. She heads to Sunrise City, Utah – a town controlled by a cult of fundamentalists. As she gets closer to Ryan’s kidnappers, she happens to discover a town-secret that crushes the town’s pious outer shell. And now, all of Sunrise City is against her. Gone is a part 2 of a 3-part novella series.

In Run by Jamie Freveletti, Emma Caldridge has tracked down risk analyst Sebastian Ryan’s kidnappers to the fundamentalist town of Sunrise City, Utah. But beneath the city’s pristine surface, a bizarre and insular cult operates in full force. Somehow, Emma must find a way into the compound, grab Ryan, and get them both out of there alive. Run is a part 3 of a 3-part novella series.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Emma Caldridge Books

Leave a Reply