Fairy Blossoms is a series of children’s books by American author Suzanne Williams. The series written for girls ages 7 to 10. The Fairy Blossoms bo-oks follow various fairies, including Daisy, Poppy, Rose and Marigold.

The Fairy Blossoms series began in 2008 with Daisy and the Magic Lesson. The series ran six books. Below is a list of Suzanne Williams’ Fairy Blossoms books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Suzanne Williams releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Fairy Blossoms Books

Daisy and the Magic Lesson(2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Poppy and the Vanishing Fairy(2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Rose and the Delicious Secret(2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Marigold and the Missing Firefly(2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Daisy and the First Wish(2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Violet and the Garden Hideaway(2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Fairy Blossoms Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Fairy Blossoms Books

Leave a Reply