Novel of the FBI by Paul Lindsay
The Novels of the FBI series is a series of crime thriller novels by American author Paul Lindsay. The series follow various FBI agents as they work on various cases. Author Paul Lindsay worked for the FBI for 20 years and has an inside knowledge of the Bureau and combines it with a healthy dose of action and humour.

Paul Lindsay began his Novels of the FBI series in 1992 with the novel Witness to the Truth. The series lasted six books, concluding in 2005 with the novel The Big Scam. Below is a list of Paul Lindsay’s Novels of the FBI books in order of when they were first published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Publication Order of Novels of the FBI Books

Witness to the Truth(1992)Description / Buy at
Code Name: Gentkill(1995)Description / Buy at
Freedom to Kill(1997)Description / Buy at
The Fuhrer's Reserve(2000)Description / Buy at
Traps(2002)Description / Buy at
The Big Scam(2005)Description / Buy at

If You Like Novels Of The FBI Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of FBI Books

Leave a Reply