Flanagans by Marta Perry
The Flanagans is a series of Christian-themed inspirational romance novels by American novelist Marta Perry. The Flanagan clan is a family of firefighters who need to keep fighting fires and stop fighting falling in love.

Marta Perry started writing The Flanagans series with the novel Hero in Her Heart, published in 2004. The series lasted seven novels and ended in 2007 with the novel A Soldier’s Heart. Below is a list of Marta Perry’s Flanagans books in order of when they were originally published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Marta Perry releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Flanagans Books

If You Like Flanagans Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Flanagans Books

Leave a Reply