Griffin Powell is a series of romantic suspense novels by American author Beverly Barton, featuring the Griffin Powell character.

The Griffin Powell series began in 2000 with After Dark. It continued with a total of 9 novels until Dead By Nightfall in 2011. Below is the order of Beverly Barton’s Griffin Powell books in order of publication (and in chronological order):

Publication Order of Griffin Powell Books

After Dark(2000)Description / Buy at
Killing Her Softly(2005)Description / Buy at
Close Enough to Kill(2006)Description / Buy at
The Dying Game(2007)Description / Buy at
The Murder Game(2008)Description / Buy at
Cold Hearted(2008)Description / Buy at
Silent Killer(2009)Description / Buy at
Dead by Midnight(2010)Description / Buy at
Dead by Morning(2011)Description / Buy at
Dead by Nightfall(2011)Description / Buy at

If You Like Griffin Powell Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Griffin Powell Books

One Response to “Order of Griffin Powell Books”

  1. Rebecca Engel: 9 years ago

    Loved Dead by Nightfall however left us hanging when Nic was being taken to meet Malcom York please a sequel


Leave a Reply