Grimmtastic Girls by Joan Holub Suzanne Williams
The Grimmtastic Girls series is a series of children’s novels by Joan Holub and Suzanne Williams. The books are re-tellings of classic fairy tales by the Brothers Grimm and other authors, including Cinderella, Red Riding Hood, Snow White, Rapunzel, Sleeping Beauty and Goldilocks. These re-tellings have a more feminine twist and are written specifically for young girls.

Joan Holub and Suzanne Williams began their Grimmtastic Girls series in 2014 with the novel Cinderella Stays Late. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Joan Holub and Suzanne Williams’ Grimmtastic Girls books in order of when they were first published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Joan Holub releases a new book at

Publication Order of Grimmtastic Girls Books

(By: Joan Holub, Suzanne Williams)

Cinderella Stays Late(2014)Description / Buy at
Red Riding Hood Gets Lost(2014)Description / Buy at
Snow White Lucks Out(2014)Description / Buy at
Rapunzel Cuts Loose(2014)Description / Buy at
Sleeping Beauty Dreams Big(2015)Description / Buy at
Goldilocks Breaks In(2015)Description / Buy at
Snowflake Freezes Up(2016)Description / Buy at
Gretel Pushes Back(2016)Description / Buy at

If You Like Grimmtastic Girls Books, You’ll Love…

Grimmtastic Girls Synopsis: In Cinderella Stays Late by Joan Holub and Suzanne Williams, Cinderella is starting her first week at Grimm Academy on the wrong foot. She has a couple of very evil stepsisters who can’t help but ruin her life. All they do is tease Cinda, give her bad advice and make her look like a fool infront of her friends – Red, Snow and Rapunzel. But when Cinda overhears her stepsisters planning to wreck Prince Awesome’s ball, Cinda, her new friends, and a pair of magical glass slippers have to stop them — before the clock strikes midnight!

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Grimmtastic Girls Books

Leave a Reply