The Gringos is a series of western novels written by John Harvey and Angus Wells under the pseudonym of J.D. Sandon.

The first novel in The Gringos series was 1979’s Guns Across the River. The series lasted 10 novels, ending with 1982’s Survivors. Below is a list of J.D. Sandon’s The Gringos books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when J.D. Sandon releases a new book at

Publication Order of Gringos Books

If You Like Gringos Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Gringos Books

Leave a Reply